Auf Wiedersehen, Pet

Crocodile Shoes - The Complete Collection DVD & The Nail File - The Best Of Jimmy Nail

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00
Tax included.

***Buy Both And Save***

Crocodile Shoes follows the life of Jed Shepperd, a Geordie factory worker who writes country music in his spare time. With the prospect of redundancy looming, Jed makes a lifetime decision to quit his job and pursue his dream career as a country singer.

From Newcastle to Nashville and back again, this is a story of fame and fortune; adventures, opportunities, conflicts, heartache, the rise, the fall. Featuring a critically acclaimed soundtrack that launched the real-life music career of Jimmy Nail, Crocodile Shoes is the original musical drama. This boxset includes both series 1 and series 2

Relive the magic of this classic series with the complete boxset on DVD!

Also in this bundle, get 'The Nail File - The Best Of Jimmy Nail' featuring many of the best songs from Crocodile Shoes! The CD features 'Crocodile Shoes', 'Cowboy Dreams', 'Dragons', 'Country Boy', 'Blue Roses', 'Running Man', 'Once Upon A Time' and 'Calling Out Your Name'.

Note: You must be 15 years old to purchase this item bundle.

Product details

  • Format: Pal (DVD) & Audio (CD)
  • Language: English
  • Region: 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe)

A minimum of 10% of proceeds from all sales goes to the Sunday For Sammy Trust based in the North East of England. Charity Number: 1144531

$(document).ready(function() { $('body').on('click', '[name="checkout"], [name="goto_pp"], [name="goto_gc"]', function() { if ($('#agree').is(':checked')) { $(this).submit(); } else { alert("You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out."); return false; } }); });